Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great service. Was able to get me in the same day.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Always kind, they give you updates. Good place.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 Ram Big Horn for my wife and was very pleased with the teamwork and efficiency of the sales & financing operation. Was able to complete the bulk of the work online and was in and out of the dealership in one hour. Kudos to Greg for helping answer all of my wife's questions and a big thanks to Toni in the finance department for the smooth service. Also a quick thanks to the young man who came over and helped with the tech questions related to coupling my wife's phone to her truck. We are ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Just had my car serviced Monday. Receptionist was very friendly and helpful. They didn't get a chance to do the normal cleaning and vacuum after service due to my time constraints however, they told me to bring it back sometime and they would take care of it! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Service was done quickly and I appreciate them being clear about price from the beginning. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

What a great place they found the problem with my 2500 Ram and fixed it Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Rapid, polite, professional service. Steve was agreat guy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles and never had felt so comfortable with people I just met. Mike K. (Sales) was very knowledgeable about the 2021 dodge charger R/T I purchased. He returned phone calls asap. The finance manager Toni V. Just made me feel at home and never pressured. Toni went out of her way to call the lending institution and got me a better interest rate that saved me a lot of money over the term on the contract. If I had a business I would definitely want these two professional down to earth people to work for me. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

My salesman, Ron, was friendly but not pushy. I really like my new Jeep Gladiator. Would definitely recommend Diehl of Grove City.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

My salesman Vince Bellessimo went above & beyond to find the Jeep I was looking 4. Also the financing guy went above & beyond to get me a better financing option. Everyone at Deihl Grove City was so nice & very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Mike Kramer and the team at Grove City was amazing. I bought my car at the Diehl in Butler and my daughters car at the Diehl in Grove City. I’ve always received excellent service at both places. They are always my first place to look for a new car. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Hands down, best experience at a dealership I have ever had. I am a hard working average guy, average credit, I was treated like I had perfect credit. The sales and finance people they have here are excellent. I ended up with a great deal, more affordable suv and finally a stress free buying experience than I ever thought was possible at the time. I can say, if you're looking for a new vehicle, Diehl in Grove City, you will leave happy. Thank you to everyone involved in helping purchase my new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

If I could give 10 stars I would. Debbie Smith is amazing. I cant say enough great things about her. I purchased a 2021 Jeep Cherokee Lux. After almost 2 years of looking she made the buying process easy and fun. Cant believe I said that!! Never has buying a car been easy and fun but it was from her. THANK YOU DEBBIE!! YOU ARE A ROCKSTAR!!! AND Mitch was also great to work with. As long as the 2 of them are there I will be buying my vehicles from them. I also have to add that I live in Meadville and the ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

My salesperson Debbie Smith possessed knowledge of the vehicle and took care of all my concerns on the Jeep Cherokee. Friendly, professional and respectful are the adjectives used to describe Diehl Jeep in Grove City PA. I highly recommend them and ask for Debbie Smith.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Debbie Smith is amazing!! Very friendly, honest, straight forward and works to get you exactly what you want. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. From the initial phone call after I made an inquiry online, the sales process, financial and preparing to take my new Jeep home. I can’t thank you enough for a great experience. Thank you Debbie.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Great sales. Great service. Great people. Definitely going back

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Excellent service, and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Fast, friendly, and honest!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

The best car buying experience that my wife and I have ever had! We will be back...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Steve did excellent job on phone and when I picked up truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Professional work done. Work done while waiting in a nice environment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Nice and friendly people and try to do anything they can to help you with what you are trying to act

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

They returned calls, answered questions. Was nice to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Excellent customer service everyone is so nice. The truck we just bought is ssssooooo nice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

They will work with you to get you in the vehicle you want! Ask for Ron Barker, he was helpful and went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I walked into the dealership at 10am and by 1pm i was driving off the lot in my new Ram 2500. Everyone there was extremely friendly and easy to deal with. My salesman was Ron Barker. I highly recommend seeking him out. This was my first experience with Diehl and I couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

They are fast and efficient! Thanks mike Cramer for hooking me up again!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Ron Baker was awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Sales department is great and service also

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

The sales and financial services at Grove city are fantastic. Very efficient and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership and will be using them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

On a whim I offered to sell my wrangler to a friends daughter and ended up buying an 80th Anniversary Wrangler. The salesmen at Diehl handled the paperwork for my sale/trade to my friend and the paperwork for my new Wrangler. He made it an easy transition on both parties. I am pleased with how things worked out and will remain a Diehl customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Very professional, very courteous, willing to work out a deal. Traded my 2012 ram in with mechanical issues and worked out a deal for a 2021 bighorn. Josh was great to work with and we were able to get a deal done that benefitted both of us. We'll see how the truck holds up and all that but for the overall buying process I recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Have had Mike Cramer as my car guy for many years. Along with my Husband, Son and Daughter with their cars as well. Love my new Jeep Cherokee! Thank you for always being there for us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

My parents received awesome customer service for the purchase of a car. Salesperson was very accomodating!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

From my sales representative Ron to the sales and finance managers I had plenty of help and folks who were attentive and pleasant to deal with. They stayed after hours to make sure they got me taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will visit them next time I am in the market for another one. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Had a very great experience at this dealership, all because of Mike Kramer! We found a Jeep online, we loved it and the process went very fast after test driving. Thanks Diehl Grove City!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

In February, I began researching on a new truck replace my existing, 2018 Ram that my lease was about to end. I went to Diehl Automotive in Grove City PA and met with Debbie Smith, one of the Sales representatives on site. As a consumer, this is where my safety shield went up getting ready for the sales pitches and magic potions coming my way. After all, this was not my first rodeo when it comes to buying/leasing a new vehicle. However, I was completely blown away by Debby. For the first time in my life, I had a Car ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Sales person was very easy to work with and kept in touch the right amount times. Very pleased I leased my Jeep Wrangler from them.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Vince was great. I drive 50 minutes to this dealer because they are so friendly and easy to work with. I bought a truck from them a year ago as well. Thank you for a smooth and pleasant vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Just popped in on a Sunday to check out what they had in their lot. Lots to chose from.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Debbie Smith was very informative and took time to explain. We got a great deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Excellent service in a timely manner great staff!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I had wonderful service! Everyone very attentive! Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Easy to talk with and make deal. Understanding and did what could to fit budget range. Highly recommend and will be going back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Always a pleasure to bring my vehicle in for service. They are so pleasant and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Diehl Auto in Grove City. Our sales person Debbie Smith was awesome. She was extremely knowledgeable about the Jeep that we leased. This was my 2nd Jeep Cherokee and I had features on the first one that I didn't even know I had. Debbie thoroughly went over the vehicle with me when I left I felt very comfortable driving it home. We are going back to see Debbie for our next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Friendly staff, Great service. I bought my car here, I bring it here for all of its scheduled maintenances, and for the unfortunate unscheduled maintenances. They always do whatever they can to help you. I've never had a negative experience here. Ill never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Had a great experience at Diehl, shout out to Ryan ,no pressure and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The salesman was very professional, I had contacted him a few months back and we talked but I was not ready to buy then. I called him to look at a truck I found on the internet at one of the other stores from their dealership, Steve was very willing to help me with the truck he even found a truck better than the one I was looking at on the internet! The rest of the staff at the dealership did a great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Bo and Mike were awesome. We’re very patient and informative. They did everything they could to fit our needs. We will be repeat customers!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

Excellent service and great deals.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Timely, efficient service work

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Dealership service dept has improved greatly over the last year or so. They picked uo mt truck, fixed the problems, and delivered it back to me. All with zero hassles. A+

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

The rating is for the grove city dealership only . Can't stand the butler location

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

I had a great experience there. Best car experience in a long time. Will be doing all my car and truck buying here

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Very helpful people great to deal with

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Courteous and competent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

They were friendly and when I had an issue, they made it right without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Very good service ,first class all the way,many thanks to vince!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I have been looking at Ram pickups for a long time and decided to test drive one. I chose Diehl in Grove City since their prices appeared to be the best around. I found the pricing to be somewhat deceptive on the Internet as the the pricing is dependent on the rebates and you don't easily know what you can qualify for. My other issue is with Chrysler Capital. It is impossible to know what your interest rate is until the credit is run. In fact we couldn't even really get a ballpark rate until we ran the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review